CAV's Business Sponsors

 

Each year we ask area businesses if they can show their support for CAV by becoming a business sponsor and helping us provide our free & confidential services to those in crisis.

Please thank them for their support by choosing to frequent their business!

LEVEL 1

Blue Rain Gallery www.blueraingallery.com

Centinel Bank of Taos www.centinelbank.com

Chevron Questa Project  www.chevron.com

Diane Enright, Berkshire Hathaway www.taoshomes.com   

Jean Rael, New York Life www.newyorklife.com or jrael@ft.newyorklife.com 

Kit Carson Electric Cooperative www.kitcarson.com

KTAOS 101.9 www.ktao.com

Piñon Investments www.pinoninvestmentsoftaos.com

Salazar Road Veterinary Clinic www.salazarroadvetclinic.com

Taos County Association of Realtors www.taoscountyassociationofrealtors.com

Taos News www.taosnews.com

 

LEVEL 2

Best Price Storage www.bestpricestorage.com

Cid’s Food Market www.cidsfoodmarket.com

Collignon Roofing www.collignonroofing.com

Dimond Mortgage www.dimondmortgage.com and

Ted Dimond LPCC   www.teddimondlpcc.com

Guadalupe Credit Union www.guadalupecu.com

Jan Rader, Coldwell Banker www.coldwellbanker.com

Knight Financial Limited www.knightfinanciallimited.com

Magee Build www.mageebuild.com

and DalaBalm  www.dalalipbalm.com

Pizaños www.taospizza.com

Ranchos Plaza Grill on Facebook - Ranchos Plaza Grill  

Randall Lumber Company www.randalltaos.com

Taos Lifestyle Sleep Sanctuary www.mattressmary.com

Taos Net www.taosnet.com

Taos Spa and Tennis Club www.taosspa.com

Wanda Lucero Agency www.wandalucero.com

 

LEVEL 3

Acorn Graphics www.acorngraphicstaos.com

Colonias Chiropractic www.coloniaschiropractic.com

Dan’s Carpet Tile & Window Coverings  www.danscarpetandfloors.com

ReNeux Consignment  http://facebook.com/reneux-consignment

Shank Salon www.getshanked.com  

Taos Sanitary Supplies www.taossanitary.com

Wolfgang's Spa https://www.wolfgangspas.com/